Contact Us:

We look forward to hearing from you! See the list of Public Works division contacts below.

Stay on top of City news by following us on social media.

City of Helena Facebook.

City of Helena Twitter.

Public Works Division Office

Title

Contact Name

Email

Phone

Address

Water Bill PaymentClick Here to Pay Online citywater@helenamt.gov447-8450316 N Park Ave

Administration

Interim Public Works Director

Phil Hauckphauck@helenamt.gov447-8428

316 N Park Ave

Administration

Administrative Coordinator

Kim Cross

kcross@helenamt.gov

447-8430

316 N Park Ave

Engineering

City Engineer

Ryan Leland

rleland@helenamt.gov

447-8433

316 N Park Ave

Solid Waste & Transfer Station

Solid Waste Superintendent

Pete Anderson

panderson@helenamt.gov

447-8086

1975 N Benton Ave

Solid Waste & Transfer StationAdministrative AssistantJacob Larsonjlarson@helenamt.gov 447-8086

1975 N Benton Ave

Solid Waste & Transfer Station

Recycling Program Coordinator

Kim Carley

kcarley@helenamt.gov

447-8084

1976 N Benton Ave

Wastewater Treatment

WWT Supervisor

Mark Fitzwater

mfitzwater@helenamt.gov

457-8558

2108 Custer Ave

Wastewater Treatment

Administrative Assistant

Carrie Hahn

chahn@helenamt.gov

457-8555

2108 Custer Ave

Water Production

Water Production  Superintendent

Eric Urban

eurban@helenamt.gov

457-8511

1115 Rimini Rd

Water Production

Administrative Assistant

Carrie Hahn

chahn@helenamt.gov

457-8555

2108 Custer Ave

Utility Maintenance

Utilities Maintenance Superintendent

Trent Scheuer

tscheuer@helenamt.gov

457-8575

2218 E Custer Ave

Utility Maintenance

Administrative Assistant

Ananda Morse

amorse@helenamt.gov

457-8567

2218 E Custer Ave