Zoning Commission Work Session

Next date: Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM

City of Helena Zoning Commission Logo

The City's Zoning Commission conducts work sessions to discuss issues related to the City's zoning code.

Join the Meeting

This meeting will be offered via the ZOOM platform. Log-in details are available below.

Please click the link below to join the meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84789979164

Meeting ID:847 8997 9164

Dial in at 1(346)248-7799 or visit https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kxKzkEuiW to find your local number.

 

 

Requesting ADA Meeting Accommodations

ADA NOTICE

The City of Helena is committed to providing access to persons with disabilities for its meetings, in compliance with Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act and the Montana Human Rights Act. The City will not exclude persons with disabilities from participation at its meetings or otherwise deny them the City's services, programs, or activities.

Persons with disabilities requiring accommodations to participate in the City's meetings, services, programs, or activities should contact the City's ADA Coordinator, Ellie Ray, as soon as possible to allow sufficient time to arrange for the requested accommodation, at any of the following:

Phone: (406) 447- 8490

TTY Relay Service 1-800-253-4091 or 711

Email: citycommunitydevelopment@helenamt.gov

When

  • Tuesday, May 09, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2023 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

This meeting will be held via Zoom and in-person. Please click Join the Meeting above for Zoom details.

City-County Building, Room 326, 316 N Park ave, 59623, View Map

Google Map