Newly-Elected Sworn In

| Headline

Congratulations to our new Commissioners and Municipal Court Judge!

On Tuesday evening, January 2, 2020, the newly elected City officials were sworn in by District Court Judge Mike Meehan. Congratulations to Commissioner Emily Dean, Commissioner Sean Logan, and Municipal Court Judge Anne Peterson. They will join our current elected officials: Mayor Wilmot Collins, Commissioner Andres Haladay, and Commissioner Heather O'Loughlin. 

Learn more about our City Commissioners by visiting their webpage.

New Commissioners and Municipal Court Judge