Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!  See the list of Parks, Recreation and Open Lands contacts below.

Visit our Facebook Page or Instagram for more information.

Division Office

Title

Contact Name

Email

Phone

Address

Administration

Parks and Recreation Director

Kristi

Ponozzo

kponozzo@helenamt.gov

447-8462

316 N Park Ave

Administration

Administrative

Assistant

Jennifer Schade

jschade@helenamt.gov

447-8463

316 N Park Ave

Aquatics and Recreation

Aquatics and Recreation Program Manger

Kait Perrodin

kperrodin@helenamt.gov

447-8077

316 N Park Ave

Bill Roberts Golf Course

Golf Course Superintendent

Larry Kurokawa

lkurokawa@helenamt.gov

447-1572

2201 N Benton Ave

Civic Center

General Manager

Byron Dike

bdike@helenamt.gov

447-8382

340 Neil Ave

Civic Center

Administrative Assistant

Bridget Johnston

bjohnston@helenamt.gov

447-8481

340 Neil Ave

Open Lands

Open Lands Manager

Brad Langsather

blangsather@helenamt.gov

447-8454

316 N Park Ave

Parks Maintenance

Parks Superintendent

Craig Marr

cmarr@helenamt.gov

447-8485

1201 N Ewing St.

Parks Maintenance

Parks Supervisor

Pat Marron

pmarron@helenamt.gov

447-8413

1201 N Ewing St.

Urban Forestry

ISA Certified Arborist

Chris Daly

cdaly@helenamt.gov

447-8426

1201 N Ewing St.