Contact Us

Finance Division Office

Title

Contact Name

Email

Phone

Finance/Accounting

Finance Director

Vacant

 

 

Finance/Accounting

City Controller/Treasurer

Barbara Walsh

bwalsh@helenamt.gov

447-8407

Finance/Accounting

Finance/Accounts Receivable

Colin Osmanson

cosmanson@helenamt.gov

447-8416

Finance/Accounting

Finance/Accounts Payable

Jamie Rensmon

jrensmon@helenamt.gov

447-8417

Finance/Accounting

Accountant

Vacant 

 

Finance/Accounting

Budget Analyst

Christopher Couey

ccouey@helenamt.gov

447-8406

Finance/AccountingBudget AnalystSara McConnellsmcconnell@helenamt.gov

447-8415

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Customer
Service Supervisor

Crystal Nance

cnance@helenamt.gov

447-8408

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Amy Hall

ahall@helenamt.gov

447-8074

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Nicole Woody

nwoody@helenamt.gov

447-8075

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Loretta Boynton

lboynton@helenamt.gov

447-8076