Contact Us

Finance Division Office

Title

Contact Name

Email

Phone


Finance/Accounting
 
Finance DirectorSheila Danielsonsdanielson@helenamt.gov447-8390

Finance/Accounting

City Controller/Treasurer

Barbara Walsh

bwalsh@helenamt.gov

447-8407

Finance/Accounting

Finance/Accounts Receivable

Colin Osmanson

cosmanson@helenamt.gov

447-8416

Finance/Accounting

Finance/Accounts Payable

Jamie Rensmon

jrensmon@helenamt.gov

447-8417

Finance/Accounting

Accountant

Sara McConnellsmcconnell@helenamt.gov

447-8415

Finance/Accounting

Budget Analyst

VACANT

 

 

Finance/Accounting

Administration/
Budget Admin Assistant

Nicole Woodynwoody@helenamt.gov447-8075
Finance/Accounting

Payroll Specialist

Kaycee Ransomkransom@helenamt.gov447-8402

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Customer
Service Supervisor

VACANT 

 

Finance
/Utility Customer Service  
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Amy Hall

ahall@helenamt.gov

447-8074

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Sarah Rigo

sarigo@helenamt.gov

447-8076

Finance
/Utility Customer Service
/Licensing

Utility Accounting

Tanya Little

tlittle@helenamt.gov

447-8408