Comments submitted via this form may be viewed here:

To submit a comment directly to the mayor and commissioners, email:

Comments submitted via email are distributed to the Mayor and Commissioners, City Manager Ana Cortez, Interim City Clerk Dannai Clayborn, City Attorney Thomas Jodoin, and a list of media contacts.