Pre Application Meetings

Next date: Monday, March 04, 2024 | 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Join the Meeting

This meeting will be offered via the ZOOM platform. Log-in details are available below.

Please click the link below to join the meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/83531496633

Meeting ID: 835 3149 6633

Dial in at 1(346)248-7799 or visit https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kxKzkEuiW to find your local number.

 

Requesting ADA Meeting Accomodations

ADA NOTICE

The City of Helena is committed to providing access to persons with disabilities for its meetings, in compliance with Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act and the Montana Human Rights Act. The City will not exclude persons with disabilities from participation at its meetings or otherwise deny them the City's services, programs, or activities.

Persons with disabilities requiring accommodations to participate in the City's meetings, services, programs, or activities should contact the City's ADA Coordinator, Ellie Ray, as soon as possible to allow sufficient time to arrange for the requested accommodation, at any of the following:

Phone: (406) 447- 8490

TTY Relay Service 1-800-253-4091 or 711

Email: citycommunitydevelopment@helenamt.gov

 

When

  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

This meeting will be held via Zoom. Please click Join the Meeting above for Zoom details.