Golf Advisory Board Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Blue and Red Logo Golf Advisory Board

The City's Golf Advisory Board meeting once per month to discuss activities and initiatives regarding Bill Roberts Golf Course.

Join the Meeting

This meeting will be offered in-person on the fourth floor of the City-County Building in room 426 with limited capacity and via the ZOOM platform.

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/92978425890

Meeting ID: 929 7842 5890

One tap mobile

+12532050468,,92978425890# US

+12532158782,,92978425890# US (Tacoma)

 

Requesting ADA Meeting Accommodations

ADA NOTICE

The City of Helena is committed to providing access to persons with disabilities for its meetings, in compliance with Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act and the Montana Human Rights Act. The City will not exclude persons with disabilities from participation at its meetings or otherwise deny them the City's services, programs, or activities.

Persons with disabilities requiring accommodations to participate in the City's meetings, services, programs, or activities should contact the City's ADA Coordinator, Ellie Ray, as soon as possible to allow sufficient time to arrange for the requested accommodation, at any of the following:

Phone: (406) 447- 8490

TTY Relay Service 1-800-253-4091 or 711

Email: citycommunitydevelopment@helenamt.gov

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

This meeting will be held via Zoom and in-person. Please click Join the Meeting above for Zoom details.

City-County Building, Room 426, 316 N Park ave, 59623, View Map

Google Map